Back to the top

April 2013

Audace [Burn Studios Residency Mix]


01 Luke’s Anger ”Warble Tone”
02 Namito ”City of Gods (Wehbba Remix)”
03 Benjamin Damage ”Swarm”
04 Missy Elliot ”Out of Control (YOUTHMAN remix)”
05 Attaque ”Signals”
06 Drums of Death ”Cold Lazarus (Drums of Death’s Club Mix)”
07 Justin Martin ”Mr Spock”
08 Brodinski ”Nobody Rules The Streets (feat Louisahhh)”
09 Benjamin Damage & Doc Daneeka ”Creeper”
10 Franky Rizardo ”Afrika”
11 Gesaffelstein ”Atmosphere”
12 Daft Punk ”Revolution 909”
13 Zombie Nation ”Momplays (Popof Remix)”